iJango: Center Of The Online Universe?

Posted on 01. Jul, 2009 by Ty Tribble in Network Marketing - MLM


I just unleashed 7 of my most closely guarded Internet Marketing files for the first time. Download Ty Tribble's MLM Web Secrets. It's my free gift to you for visiting.


So far, iJango is short on details and big on hype.  With no product, it looks like a pyramid scheme, paying out for sign ups that people recruit.


We'll see what happens.
Share:
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • email
If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!

Related posts:

  1. iJango News: BBB Warnings From Multiple States
  2. iJango and Steve Smith Launch iJango in Vegas
  3. iJango News and Links (One Stop)
  4. Better Business Bureau: iJango May Be Pyramid Scheme
  5. iJango Scam Is Just A Web Site Portal

4 Responses to “iJango: Center Of The Online Universe?”

  1. Awake at the Wheel

    02. Jul, 2009

    I think you are absolutely right.
    It's just a pyramid scheme.
    The only thing on their web site is the pitch video and a .pdf file that reeks of pyramid scheme for miles.
    A google search for "iJango" reveals absolutely nothing.
    They've got their account on twitter blocked and only "suckers" are allowed to follow them.
    Stay away from this scam.

    Like or Dislike: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

    [Reply]

  2. Jim Johnson

    06. Jul, 2009

    I had signed up for it because of the reputation of Steve Smith. So far I have done about 1200 dollars this month and took out 900. You can take the money out when you want. I know a lot about the history of Steve Smith because I was in Excel and I made a good amount of money with it. This one is an easier sell. If you want to sign up for it try registerijango.com or goijango.com I do not think it is a scam. I have seen the product and I am very happy with it. Steve Smith has a big reputation and I doubt he is doing something that will damage that.

    Thanks
    Jim

    Like or Dislike: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

    [Reply]

  3. Brenda Hanigar

    07. Jul, 2009

    I have been an agent for ijango for just a few weeks now. I was truly skeptical of any MLM, and would never imagine that
    I would ever promote one, especially one that seemed to have a phantom product. However, I have now seen the technology and it is AWESOME!!! I am spreading the word to everyone I see before the explosion on August 1st. I am a retired teacher on a very limited income, and this is something I hope to supplement my income with. I do have HIGH HOPES, and am very excited about the product.

    You are completely right about people being afraid to invest, and I understand, because I was one of them.

    Please take a look at the temporary (until August 1st) website (my ijango company website) http://www.grannyonline.ijango.biz

    There's never any harm in looking.

    Thanks for the opportunity to comment.

    Like or Dislike: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

    [Reply]

  4. tman

    25. Jul, 2009

    if IJango does offer a better portal than other mainstream sites, then i.e Google will copy whatever features it sees valuable, and in short time. In order for a MLM service to work it has to offer something more than other similar services. This one does not.
    I am most skeptical of putting money in a business run by a known con artist see http://www.clicksniper.com/ijango-scam-cameron-sharpe/ The head of ijango Cameron Barrett Sharpe aka Barrett Stone has filed bankruptcy, home foreclosed on, 3 cars repossessed, and owes 19k in child support. The fancy car in the video is not even his.

    Like or Dislike: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

    [Reply]

Leave a Reply