<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: iJango: Center Of The Online Universe?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://localhost/2009/07/ijango-center-of-the-online-universe.html/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://localhost/2009/07/ijango-center-of-the-online-universe.html</link>
	<description>MLM News - MLM Reviews - Network Marketing News - Network Marketing Reviews</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 17 Mar 2010 20:12:09 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: tman</title>
		<link>http://localhost/2009/07/ijango-center-of-the-online-universe.html/comment-page-1#comment-340</link>
		<dc:creator>tman</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 25 Jul 2009 11:04:04 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://localhost/mlmblog/?p=197#comment-340</guid>
		<description>&lt;p&gt;if IJango does offer a better portal than other mainstream sites, then i.e Google will copy whatever features it sees valuable, and in short time. In order for a MLM service to work it has to offer something more than other similar services. This one does not. &lt;br /&gt;
I am most skeptical of putting money in a business run by a known con artist see www.clicksniper.com/ijango-scam-cameron-sharpe/ The head of ijango Cameron Barrett Sharpe aka Barrett Stone has filed bankruptcy, home foreclosed on, 3 cars repossessed, and owes 19k in child support. The fancy car in the video is not even his. &lt;/p&gt;

</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>if IJango does offer a better portal than other mainstream sites, then i.e Google will copy whatever features it sees valuable, and in short time. In order for a MLM service to work it has to offer something more than other similar services. This one does not. <br />
I am most skeptical of putting money in a business run by a known con artist see <a href="http://www.clicksniper.com/ijango-scam-cameron-sharpe/" rel="nofollow">http://www.clicksniper.com/ijango-scam-cameron-sharpe/</a> The head of ijango Cameron Barrett Sharpe aka Barrett Stone has filed bankruptcy, home foreclosed on, 3 cars repossessed, and owes 19k in child support. The fancy car in the video is not even his. </p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Brenda Hanigar</title>
		<link>http://localhost/2009/07/ijango-center-of-the-online-universe.html/comment-page-1#comment-339</link>
		<dc:creator>Brenda Hanigar</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 07 Jul 2009 21:03:11 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://localhost/mlmblog/?p=197#comment-339</guid>
		<description>&lt;p&gt;I have been an agent for ijango for just a few weeks now. I was truly skeptical of any MLM, and would never imagine that&lt;br /&gt;
I would ever promote one, especially one that seemed to have a phantom product.  However, I have now seen the technology and it is AWESOME!!! I am spreading the word to everyone I see before the explosion on August 1st. I am a retired teacher on a very limited income, and this is something I hope to supplement my income with.  I do have HIGH HOPES, and am very excited about the product.  &lt;/p&gt;

&lt;p&gt;You are completely right about people being afraid to invest, and I understand, because I was one of them.&lt;/p&gt;

&lt;p&gt;Please take a look at the temporary (until August 1st) website (my ijango company website) http://www.grannyonline.ijango.biz&lt;/p&gt;

&lt;p&gt;There&#039;s never any harm in looking.&lt;/p&gt;

&lt;p&gt;Thanks for the opportunity to comment. &lt;/p&gt;

</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I have been an agent for ijango for just a few weeks now. I was truly skeptical of any MLM, and would never imagine that<br />
I would ever promote one, especially one that seemed to have a phantom product.  However, I have now seen the technology and it is AWESOME!!! I am spreading the word to everyone I see before the explosion on August 1st. I am a retired teacher on a very limited income, and this is something I hope to supplement my income with.  I do have HIGH HOPES, and am very excited about the product.  </p>
<p>You are completely right about people being afraid to invest, and I understand, because I was one of them.</p>
<p>Please take a look at the temporary (until August 1st) website (my ijango company website) <a href="http://www.grannyonline.ijango.biz" rel="nofollow">http://www.grannyonline.ijango.biz</a></p>
<p>There&#39;s never any harm in looking.</p>
<p>Thanks for the opportunity to comment. </p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Jim Johnson</title>
		<link>http://localhost/2009/07/ijango-center-of-the-online-universe.html/comment-page-1#comment-338</link>
		<dc:creator>Jim Johnson</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 06 Jul 2009 10:01:10 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://localhost/mlmblog/?p=197#comment-338</guid>
		<description>&lt;p&gt;I had signed up for it because of the reputation of Steve Smith. So far I have done about 1200 dollars this month and took out 900. You can take the money out when you want. I know a lot about the history of Steve Smith because I was in Excel and I made a good amount of money with it. This one is an easier sell. If you want to sign up for it try registerijango.com or goijango.com I do not think it is a scam. I have seen the product and I am very happy with it. Steve Smith has a big reputation and I doubt he is doing something that will damage that. &lt;/p&gt;

&lt;p&gt;Thanks&lt;br /&gt;
Jim&lt;/p&gt;

</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I had signed up for it because of the reputation of Steve Smith. So far I have done about 1200 dollars this month and took out 900. You can take the money out when you want. I know a lot about the history of Steve Smith because I was in Excel and I made a good amount of money with it. This one is an easier sell. If you want to sign up for it try registerijango.com or goijango.com I do not think it is a scam. I have seen the product and I am very happy with it. Steve Smith has a big reputation and I doubt he is doing something that will damage that. </p>
<p>Thanks<br />
Jim</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Awake at the Wheel</title>
		<link>http://localhost/2009/07/ijango-center-of-the-online-universe.html/comment-page-1#comment-337</link>
		<dc:creator>Awake at the Wheel</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 02 Jul 2009 23:34:54 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://localhost/mlmblog/?p=197#comment-337</guid>
		<description>&lt;p&gt;I think you are absolutely right.&lt;br /&gt;
It&#039;s just a pyramid scheme.&lt;br /&gt;
The only thing on their web site is the pitch video and a .pdf file that reeks of pyramid scheme for miles.&lt;br /&gt;
A google search for &quot;iJango&quot; reveals absolutely nothing.&lt;br /&gt;
They&#039;ve got their account on twitter blocked and only &quot;suckers&quot; are allowed to follow them.&lt;br /&gt;
Stay away from this scam.&lt;/p&gt;

</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I think you are absolutely right.<br />
It&#39;s just a pyramid scheme.<br />
The only thing on their web site is the pitch video and a .pdf file that reeks of pyramid scheme for miles.<br />
A google search for &quot;iJango&quot; reveals absolutely nothing.<br />
They&#39;ve got their account on twitter blocked and only &quot;suckers&quot; are allowed to follow them.<br />
Stay away from this scam.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
