Categorized | Quixtar

Quixtar Accreditation: Current Accredited Diamonds

Here is a list of the leaders that are affiliated with eFinity and thus currently accredited by Quixtar’s Accreditation Program:

Alberto Aguilera
Donald Allen
Hugo Castellanos
Bill Childers
Victor Cid
Fabio De Souza Neto
Luis Diaz
Manuel Diaz
Cherif Enriquez
Ernesto Espinozo
Fernando Fabregas
Felix Estevez
Ulises Feliz
Tim Foley
Teobaldo Galan
Raul Gonzalez
John Hall
Gerry Harles
Consuelo Henandez
Thomas Hudson
Alejandro Illera
Carlos Jurado
Ed Knickman
Pedro Lizardi
Mauricio Luz Lara
Maria Marin
Juan Matos
Jim Mercon
Ivan Morales
Tony Morales
Jim Nealis
Bob Newmeyer
Rafael Oller
Mario Orsini
Bubba Pratt
Fabian Reid
Sergio Rivera
Steven Sarkela
Gary Schneider
Fernando Velez
Steve Woods


Last updated by at .

* First Name
* Email
  * = Required Field
Email Marketing You Can Trust

One Response to “Quixtar Accreditation: Current Accredited Diamonds”

  1. Dave_S says:

    The Foley group seems to represented fairly well. Pratt, Schneider, Nealis, Woods, Hudson, Mercon, Morales x2, Knickman, Lizardi are some of the names I recognize from my ProNet days.

    I heard Nealis call into the Sean Hannity show last year. Hannity was using him as an expert on Neurology I seem to recall. He was referred to as "Dr. Jim". Very distinctive and identifiable. I thought he had retired.


Leave a Reply

Ty's New Book: Double Your Income

Double Your Income - Ty Tribble



* First Name
* Email
  * = Required Field
Email Marketing You Can Trust